2015 Election Results

Jim Lane, elected, 208; Frank Eadie, elected, 199; Ken Baer, elected, 194; Antuan Cannon, elected, 178; Allison Tupper, elected, 175; Thelma Fellows, 166; Alex Sanchez, 146.

Climate March Week Events

Friday, Sept. 19

Tar Sands Bloc Art Build: “We won’t stop fighting tar sands until we stop it at the source.” We are hosting a 3-day art build specifically for the Tar Sands bloc. At MAYDAY SPACE! 214 Starr Street, Brooklyn, THE BIG PUSH! Friday, 4-9 pm (Dinner provided).

Happy Hour for Hellraisers, 6:00-9:20 PM, […]