2015 Election Results

Jim Lane, elected, 208; Frank Eadie, elected, 199; Ken Baer, elected, 194; Antuan Cannon, elected, 178; Allison Tupper, elected, 175; Thelma Fellows, 166; Alex Sanchez, 146.

Contact us

We welcome your comments, suggestions, and questions. Use this form to contact the webmaster or if directed to use it. For Group officers or Chairs, see the Contacts and Committees page. Thank you.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form